2022 Calendar of Events

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Saturday, January 1 WVMC New Years Day ride - (weather permitting/check Facebook page for updates)
Tuesday, January 4 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charley’s, Plains
Tuesday, January 18 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
 
Tuesday, February 1 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charley’s, Plains
Tuesday, February 15 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
 
Tuesday, March 1 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charley’s, Plains
Tuesday, March 15 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
 
WVMC Riding Season Begins
 
Tuesday, April 5 WVMC Business Meeting (mileage contest begins) - Ole Tyme Charley’s, Plains
Tuesday, April 19 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
Sunday, April 24 WVMC Spring Run in memory of Marybeth Richards and Jim Desiderio
 
Tuesday, May 3 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charley’s, Plains
Tuesday, May 17 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
Sunday, May 22 WVMC Fallen Members Memorial Ride
 
Tuesday, June 7 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charley’s, Plains
Tuesday, June 21 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
Sunday, June 26 SPCA Annual Ride - Starts and Ends at PAV in Hudson/Plains
 
Tuesday, July 5 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charley’s, Plains
Tuesday, July 19 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
Sunday, July 24 WVMC Summer Run in Memory of Charlie Burke and Tony Lavelle
 
Tuesday, August 2 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charley’s, Plains
Tuesday, August 16 WVMC Social Meeting- TBA
Saturday, August 20 WVMC Summer Party in memory of Bobby Holtz - Location TBA
Sunday, August 28 WVMC Bikes 4 Tykes Run in memory of George Thompson
 
Tuesday, September 6 WVMC Business Meeting (Officer Nominations) - Ole Tyme Charley’s, Plains
Tuesday, September 20 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
Sunday, September 25 WVMC Fall Run in memory of Jim Wival and Phil Veet
 
Tuesday, October 4 WVMC Business Meeting (Officer Nominations) - Ole Tyme Charley’s, Plains
Tuesday, October 18 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
Saturday, October 22 WVMC Halloween Party - Covered Dish Food...Prizes for Best Costumes
 
Tuesday, November 1 WVMC Business Meeting (Election of Officers & final mileage read) - Ole Tyme Charley’s, Plains
Tuesday, November 15 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
 
Tuesday, December 6 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charley’s, Plains
Saturday, December 17 WVMC Bykes 4 Tykes Children’s Christmas Party
Tuesday, December 20 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
   
Note: All other events will be announced on social media/other media outlets as information becomes available. 
   
   

Download the WVMC Calendar of Events HERE

 

Check the NEPA Motorcycle Events Calendar for a list of local bike runs.