Calendar of Events

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 WVMC New Years Day ride - (weather permitting/check Facebook page for updates)
Saturday, January 5, 2019 WVMC Christmas Party - Genetti’s Best Western, Wilkes-Barre
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charlie’s, Plains
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charlie’s, Plains
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charlie’s, Plains
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
 
WVMC Riding Season Begins
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 WVMC Business Meeting (mileage contest begins) - Ole Tyme Charlie’s, Plains
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
Sunday, April 28, 2019 WVMC Spring Run in memory of Marybeth Richards and Jim Desiderio
 
Sunday, May 5 2019 WVMC Fallen Members Run
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charlie’s, Plains
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charlie’s, Plains
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
Sunday, June 23, 2019 SPCA Annual Ride …Ends at PAV in Hudson/Plains
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charlie’s, Plains
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
Sunday, July 28, 2019 WVMC Summer Run in Memory of Charlie Burke and Tony Lavelle
 
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charlie’s, Plains
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
Saturday, August 24, 2019 WVMC Summer Party in memory of Bobby Holtz - TBA
Sunday, August 25, 2019 WVMC Bikes 4 Tykes Run in memory of George Thompson
 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 WVMC Business Meeting (Officer Nominations) - Ole Tyme Charlie’s, Plains
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
Sunday, September 22, 2019 WVMC Fall Run in memory of Jim Wival and Phil Veet
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 WVMC Business Meeting (Officer Nominations) - Ole Tyme Charlie’s, Plains
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
Saturday, October 26, 2019 WVMC Halloween Party - Covered Dish Food...Prizes for Best Costumes
 
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 WVMC Business Meeting (Election of Officers & final mileage read) - Ole Tyme Charlie’s, Plains
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 WVMC Social Meeting - TBA
 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 WVMC Business Meeting - Ole Tyme Charlie’s, Plains
Saturday, December 14, 2019 WVMC Bykes 4 Tykes Children’s Christmas Party
   
Note: All other events will be announced on social media/other media outlets as information becomes available. 
   
Other Non-WVMC Tentative Events: January 20 (PRIDE MC Championship Sunday), May (PRIDE MC Spring Fling), May 26 (Caring For Carrie), July (Rolling Thunder Gino Merle Ride), August 4 (Dr. Jen Ride), September 1 (VWAH Ride), Sept 5-8 (Wildwood Bike Weekend), September 12-15 (OCMD Bike Week), October TBA (FOC Toy Run…tentative)
   
 
Download the Calendar of Events HERE